Read Customer Reviews | Door Design Inc. | Burlington

Read what other customers say about Door Design Inc


Rating Summary of 111 Reviews

5 stars
 
82
4 stars
 
24
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (111 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Milton, ON) | January 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Just wanted to let you know that we love our new garage door! Pamela was very pleasant and gave us a competitive quote. The installation was a breeze, Gerry was so friendly and prompt (and the job site was left clean and tidy). We will definitely use Door Design's services and recommend them again.


Product Installed:


 
Very Happy

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | January 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy with our new garage door. It was easy to choose the colour and style with Gord using the preview app on his iPad. When the spring broke on our old door, the service person was there the next day and clamped it so we could use it until our new door arrive free of charge.
The door did take almost 8 weeks to get, but this was because of the manufacturer not OverHead Doors.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (St. Catharines, ON) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent product quality and service


Product Installed:


 
Garage door review

Reviewed by (St. Catharines, ON) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very reliable, excellent service and quality.


Product Installed:


 
GARAGE DOORS

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


As noted below!


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer!

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with our new garage door. From sales to installation Gord and his team were thorough and professional. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Door Design Inc.!


Product Installed:


 
new doors

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very happy with the professionalism of the staff and love the product. Well done!


Product Installed:


 
can't believe how warm the garage is

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I am pleasantly surprised at how well the Garaga door is insulated. the garage is now warm without heat. wonderful


Product Installed:


 
Very Helpful

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | January 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Look no further! I had an amazing experience from the design right to the installation of my garage door. Local sales and support also gives me peace of mind on my investment.


Product Installed:


 
Pleased

Reviewed by (St Catharines, ON) | November 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Recently had a Garaga door installed by Gord. Totally impressed from beginning to end. Thumbs Up


 
best service and install

Reviewed by (ancaster, ON) | September 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


dealing with Gord was one of the best, his personnel manner on dealing with the timing of the install of 65 garage doors, was the best I have seen, no delays. if you choose door design you can count on great service


Product Installed:


 
Our new garage door

Reviewed by | September 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Our experience with Door Design was terrific. We now have a garage door that opens and closes so quietly and the capping on the trim makes everything look great.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Product, Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | September 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of my recent Garaga Garage Door installation. The staff was professional and friendly.


Product Installed:


 
3252 Hazelwood Ave

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | July 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall very happy with the whole process


Product Installed:


 
MY OPINION

Reviewed by (BURLINGTON, ON) | July 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT,THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE OFFICE STAFF AND INSTALLER WERE VERY IMPRESSIVE. I KNOW I WILL NOT NEED REPLACEMENTS FOR A LONG TIME BUT IF I DO, THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO.


Product Installed:


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (burlintoon, ON) | July 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


from the initial on-site visit to installation day...the process was easy and seemless and the price - VERY competitive !


Product Installed:


 
Nice Product at a Reasonable Price = Value

Reviewed by (Burlington , ON) | July 09, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Happy with product and install. In the end the price was fair. While some time and challenge to get cladding done it did come together thru another vendor.


Product Installed:


 
Best product, best service

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | June 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I love my new doors. The process was so easy from meeting with the sales people , right through to the installation. I received exactly what I wanted and they delivered exactly what they promised, no problems at all. It was one of the easiest and pleasant home improvement purchases I have ever made.


Product Installed:


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | June 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great appearance excellamt quality along with very competive price. Installed on time as agreed. Good communication from Door Design as two windows broken in transit repaired and installed within 3 days as communicated by Door Design. No need for any follow up on my part.


Product Installed:


 
Ian's review

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | June 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Initial quotation was provided quickly. The installer did a professional job and left the site clean. The product is good quality and we chose it even though it was not the lowest cost option.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job,

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | June 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great company to deal with. Gord was fantastic and took all the time we needed to help us make a decision we would be happy with. His installers were professional, on time and very pleasant threw the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
000

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | June 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


000


Product Installed:


 
IMC FINANCIAL

Reviewed by (oakville, ) | May 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We had just moved to Bronte and the list of To Do's was long. Gord came and prepared an estimate and told me ahead of time the issues I can expect from an older home re a garage door. We did not even bother getting another quote. The professionalism was great and everything is perfect. The garage door is one of the first thing my clients see when they park in the driveway.


Product Installed:


 
Struans Building Group Inc.

Reviewed by (St.Catharines , ON) | May 04, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Very Professional and knowledgeable Firm.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Hamilton, ON) | April 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


If the service is faster , that will be perfect.


Product Installed:


 
Very Professional

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | March 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Product was better than expected. Finish on doors was very durable and the garage openers were very quiet and quick. Project was completed about 10 days before it was promised so that was a nice surprise. The two gents installing were very organized and even left our garage cleaner that it was when they started.


Product Installed:


 
Quality Garage Door

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | February 22, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Quality of quote was the best in details.
Although we had to wait long time, maybe due to holiday seasons, quality of workmanship and service were great.


Product Installed:


 
Great Quality Door!

Reviewed by (Hamilton, ON) | February 19, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


We love our new garage door. The windows add so much light to our garage, the door is sealed and no longer lets in the cold air. The capping was done well and matches the door nicely. It really adds to the value of our house. The sales advisors were able to answer all our questions. Overall, we are very pleased. We had to wait over a month for the door, but Door Design was able to give us a temporary fix on our broken door while we waited. Thank you Door Design.


Product Installed:


 
Great installation

Reviewed by (Hamilton, ON) | February 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I highly recommend Door Design. They are good to deal with and even installed - without complaining - on a very cold day.


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (niagara on the lake, ON) | February 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


the door looks great. Works fine.


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +