Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

No follow up on repairs

1
31 March 2017 , Wayne S (Burlington , ON)

New garage door installed June 2015. Initial installation was good. They broke two windows during installation but repaired within a few days. However, within two months I noticed one of the plastic… Read more New garage door installed June 2015. Initial installation was good. They broke two windows during installation but repaired within a few days. However, within two months I noticed one of the plastic inserts on one of the windows they broke had popped up out of the track and is vey noticable. When I called to habe repaired I was advised would cost me $50 minimum to repair. Even though it was their poor instalation that caused it.

New Gargage Doors

5
27 January 2017 , Bill D (BUrlington, ON)

I have used Gord and Door Design for the last 7 years and have found them to have very competitive pricing, excellent service and installation. I recommend them highly

Installed product:

Standard+ Garage Door

Garage door review

5
07 December 2016 , Joe C (St. Catharines , ON)

grear experience! We are very happy with our new door. It was installed pretty fast too. We appreciate your hard work

Installed product:

Triforce Garage Door

Happy with results

4
07 December 2016 , Nic C (Burlington, ON)

Initial Estimate visit and install went great, quick and smoothly.
Only negative was the lack of response from our sales rep. Left messages and emails with no response and had to call and… Read more
Initial Estimate visit and install went great, quick and smoothly.
Only negative was the lack of response from our sales rep. Left messages and emails with no response and had to call and speak with customer service rep to get answers regarding timeline. That being said the experience was still a positive one and we are much warmer in the garage.

Installed product:

Standard+ Garage Door

Modern Garage Door

5
30 November 2016 , Rob C (Hamilton , ON)

They did a great job and it's looks great

Installed product:

California Garage Door

Happy Customer

5
26 November 2016 , Don I (Burlington, ON)

Very happy with the product, the people and the experience.
The new door has enhanced the look of our home and improved
the curb appeal of the property. Can't ask for more.
Thank… Read more
Very happy with the product, the people and the experience.
The new door has enhanced the look of our home and improved
the curb appeal of the property. Can't ask for more.
Thank you.

Installed product:

Standard+ Garage Door

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap