Read Customer Reviews | Door Design Inc. | Burlington

Read what other customers say about Door Design Inc


Rating Summary of 111 Reviews

5 stars
 
82
4 stars
 
24
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (111 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
No follow up on repairs

Reviewed by (Burlington , ON) | March 31, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


New garage door installed June 2015. Initial installation was good. They broke two windows during installation but repaired within a few days. However, within two months I noticed one of the plastic inserts on one of the windows they broke had popped up out of the track and is vey noticable. When I called to habe repaired I was advised would cost me $50 minimum to repair. Even though it was their poor instalation that caused it.


 
New Gargage Doors

Reviewed by (BUrlington, ON) | January 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used Gord and Door Design for the last 7 years and have found them to have very competitive pricing, excellent service and installation. I recommend them highly


Product Installed:


 
Garage door review

Reviewed by (St. Catharines , ON) | December 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


grear experience! We are very happy with our new door. It was installed pretty fast too. We appreciate your hard work


Product Installed:


 
Happy with results

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | December 07, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Initial Estimate visit and install went great, quick and smoothly.
Only negative was the lack of response from our sales rep. Left messages and emails with no response and had to call and speak with customer service rep to get answers regarding timeline. That being said the experience was still a positive one and we are much warmer in the garage.


Product Installed:


 
Modern Garage Door

Reviewed by (Hamilton , ON) | November 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


They did a great job and it's looks great


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | November 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the product, the people and the experience.
The new door has enhanced the look of our home and improved
the curb appeal of the property. Can't ask for more.
Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
Light bulbs would be appreciated!

Reviewed by (burlington, ON) | November 22, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Love the door, it looks great, and Gord was great. However there are no light bulbs installed so I need to get up on a ladder and figure out how to take the covers off to put light bulbs in....kind of annoying after you pay for a garage door an opener, to have to follow up with your own work.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga Residential Garage Door

Reviewed by (Hamilton/Dundas, ON) | October 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with the quality of the product and service level provided. Estimated delivery from time of purchase was 4-6 weeks. However, the door was ready for installation in 3 weeks and the work was completed one month from the time of deposit.


Product Installed:


 
House bling!

Reviewed by (Carlisle, ON) | October 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


My new garage door provides lots of bling for my house! I now think I have the best garage door on my street!


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | September 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks Gord for answering all my questions!! Gord was so knowledgable which helped us makes the best informed decision on our garage doors and openers!


Product Installed:


 
I am delighted!

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | August 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I love my new door and the service was excellent! From my first contact with you to the finished product everything was done as expected. Sales, installation, capping, all were done professionally and with great attention to detail.
Thank you. Great job!


 
President

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | August 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Product, and great workmaship


Product Installed:


 
Room with a view

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | July 29, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I decided to finish my garage this year. Insulation, drywall, lighting. The next step was to put a new door in and I visited Gords shop. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable. When he came out to measure he had different ways to get the door to give more clearance inside. Installation went fine and he set up the door and opener. It's the finishing touch to my garage overhaul. Thanks Gord.
Your happy customer
Kevin Marson.


Product Installed:


 
Great price, great product

Reviewed by | July 29, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The experience overall was great! We would highly recommend Door Design for a garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Beyond Satisfied.

Reviewed by (Hamilton, ON) | July 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Picked out what I wanted online. Called Gord, who was so helpful. The whole ordering process took all of 10 minutes. Within 4 weeks I had my new beautiful door. The installers were wonderful and so professional. I am delighted with the service I received. I wish everything in life could be this easy.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent door, and customer service

Reviewed by | July 28, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Would highly recommend using Door Design for all your garage door needs.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door installation

Reviewed by (oakville, ON) | July 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall experience was excellent. Gord was very professional, informative, answered all questions, and provided great tips for preparation for the install. Installation went very smoothly and very happy with results. Would recommend to anyone looking for garage doors


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door Looks Great!

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | June 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


After a few weeks of looking at garage doors, when finally selected one from Door Design. The sales person was super helpful. She helped us select the right garage door from the many different designs and options. Her software even let us see how it would look on our house to help us make our decision. Overall, we got the right door and I feel that we got a high quality door and professional installation/capping.


Product Installed:


 
Light Bulbs!

Reviewed by (Ancaster, ON) | June 15, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


You should supply light bulbs with your door openers!


Product Installed:


 
Review

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | June 15, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


No thanks


Product Installed:


 
Good Install

Reviewed by (Milton, ON) | June 15, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


The installation was done on a timely basis with no mes. The installation team were friendly and professional.


Product Installed:


 
Outstanding - Can't complain about anything. 100% Satified!!!!

Reviewed by (Binbrook, ON) | April 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience from start to finish
Installer was professional,knowledgeable and went over everything with me at the end
Wonderful Product - Garaga is high quality, never to disappoint
Installation was done on time, garage was clean and tidy after installation
Will use Door Design for all my garage needs.
Gord, knows his stuff


Product Installed:


 
Excellent job

Reviewed by (Grimsby, ON) | April 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything was excellent


Product Installed:


 
Great choice

Reviewed by (Oakville, ON) | April 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


After getting quotes and reviewing other options and companies, I am extremely pleased with the product and staff at Door Design


Product Installed:


 
Crunched the garage door...again!

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | March 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Our old garage door opener wasn't opening the door fully quite often and the one time my husband didn't check, he backed into it. Gord was great...got our section replaced and even fixed up the installation of the existing garage door opener to save us having to buy a whole new one! Our contractors who were working here at the time were quite impressed with Gord's professionalism and told me so! Thanks so much Gord!


Product Installed:


 
Question Overload

Reviewed by (Vineland, ON) | March 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I asked a lot of questions during the process of purchasing my door, and Door Design was happy to answer them all. It took half a day for the door to be installed and it is working perfectly. The door was placed in a weird spot on the side of a greenhouse and Door Design was able to accommodate all of my needs.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door - Professional & Nice people to deal with.

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | March 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great products, great installation and all the support you need to help with your selection.


Product Installed:


 
Blue single door

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | February 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


This Garaga door is a beautiful door.


Product Installed:


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | January 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The team at Door Design was excellent from the start to the completion of our project! We were very pleased with the level of professionalism and all the more happy with the quality of the final product and installation work. We would highly recommend Door Design to others.


Product Installed:


 
Review

Reviewed by (burlington, ON) | January 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very pleased with the service I received. I am very happy with the quality of my new garage door


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +